CEO, TNG; President, ATIXA

Brett A. Sokolow, Esq.
E-mail: brett.sokolow@tngconsulting.com; brett.sokolow@atixa.org; brett.sokolow@nabita.org
Phone: 610-993-0229

President, TNG; Vice President, ATIXA

Daniel C. Swinton, J.D., Ed.D.
E-mail: daniel.swinton@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Partner, TNG; Executive Director, NaBITA

Brian Van Brunt, Ed.D.
E-mail: brian.vanbrunt@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Chief Operating Officer, TNG

Samantha Dutill
E-mail: samantha.dutill@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1001

Supervising Lead Consultant, TNG

Anna Oppenheim, J.D.
E-mail: anna.oppenheim@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Vice President of Client Relations, TNG

Kate Halligan
E-mail: kate.halligan@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-579-3725

Vice President, Association Management, TNG

Michelle Issadore, M.Ed.
E-mail: michelle.issadore@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1002

Associate Vice President, Association Management, TNG; Executive Director, ATIXA

Ryan McDavis, MSL, MPA
E-mail: ryan.mcdavis@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1009

Associate Vice President, Human Resources, TNG

Ann Colby-Cummings
E-mail: ann.cummings@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1028

Associate Consultant, TNG; Associate Executive Director, NaBITA

Makenzie Schiemann, M.S. Ed Psych
Email: makenzie.schiemann@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Associate Consultant, TNG

Joseph Vincent, MLS
Email: joseph.vincent@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Associate, TNG

Tanyka Barber
Email: tanyka.barber@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1019

Associate, TNG

Kim Pacelli
Email: kim.pacelli@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1018

Director of Client Development, TNG

Megan Birster
Email: megan.birster@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1015

Director of Information Technology, TNG

Max BrownGold
Email: max.browngold@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1007

Director of Events, TNG

Jamie Kelly, CPCE
Email: jamie.kelly@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1016

Director of Client Relations, TNG

Caryn Luethe
Email: Caryn.Luethe@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1025

Director of Client Relations, TNG

Christina Kaczanowski
Email: Christina.Kaczanowski@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1020

Senior Program Coordinator, TNG; Assistant Executive Director, NaBITA

Jen Taylor, M.S.
Email: jen.taylor@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1005

Program Coordinator, TNG; Assistant Executive Director, ATIXA

Megan Calel, M.A.O.M.
Email: megan.calel@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1003

Member Relations Manager, TNG

Jennie Lucier
Email: jennie.lucier@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1024

Campus Hosted Events Coordinator, TNG

Annie Woods
Email: annie.woods@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1008

Office Manager, TNG

Carol Nolen
Email: carol.nolen@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1014

Program Assistant, TNG

Ali March
Email: ali.march@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1017

Client Relations Associate, TNG

Katherine Bryan
Email: katherine.bryan@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1004