Proven Solutions for Safer Schools and Workplaces

 

Chair, TNG; President, ATIXA

Brett A. Sokolow, Esq.
E-mail: brett.sokolow@tngconsulting.com; brett.sokolow@atixa.org; brett.sokolow@nabita.org
Phone: 610-993-0229

CEO

Marti Kopacz
E-mail: marti.kopacz@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

President, TNG; Vice President, ATIXA

Daniel C. Swinton, J.D., Ed.D.
E-mail: daniel.swinton@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Partner, TNG; President, NaBITA

Brian Van Brunt, Ed.D.
E-mail: brian.vanbrunt@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Partner, TNG

Kim Pacelli
Email: kim.pacelli@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1018

Chief Operating Officer, TNG

Samantha Dutill
E-mail: samantha.dutill@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1001

Chief Financial Officer, TNG

Kristin Leonard, CPA
E-mail: kristin.leonard@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1036

Executive Vice President, Association and Training Operations, TNG

Michelle Issadore, M.Ed.
E-mail: michelle.issadore@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1002

Executive Vice President, Marketing and Business Development, TNG

Cathleen Parsons-Nikolić
Email: cathleen.parsons@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Vice President, Human Resources, TNG

Ann Colby-Cummings
E-mail: ann.cummings@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1028

Vice President for Case Management , TNG; Executive Director, NaBITA

Makenzie Schiemann, M.S. Ed Psych
Email: makenzie.schiemann@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Vice President of Client Relations, TNG

Kate Halligan
E-mail: kate.halligan@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-579-3725

Senior Associate Vice President, Client Relations, ATIXA

Ryan McDavis, MSL, MPA
E-mail: ryan.mcdavis@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1009

Executive Director, ATIXA

Katie Walker
E-mail: katie.walker@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1047

Senior Associate, TNG

Tanyka Barber
Email: tanyka.barber@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1019

Senior Associate Consultant, TNG

Joseph Vincent, MLS
Email: joseph.vincent@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Associate Vice President, Technology, TNG

Max BrownGold
Email: max.browngold@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1007

Associate Consultant, NaBITA

Allison Frost
Email: allison.frost@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Executive Director of Training Operations, TNG

Megan Birster
Email: megan.birster@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1015

Director of Client Relations, TNG

Jamie Kelly, CPCE
Email: jamie.kelly@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1016

Director of Client Relations, TNG

Caryn Luethe
Email: Caryn.Luethe@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1025

Associate Vice President, Client Relations, ATIXA

Chris Connolly
Email: chris.connolly@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1048

Senior Program Coordinator, TNG; Assistant Executive Director, NaBITA

Jen Taylor, M.S.
Email: jen.taylor@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1005

Assistant Executive Director, ATIXA

Megan Calel, M.A.O.M.
Email: megan.calel@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1003

Senior Coordinator of Training Operations, TNG

Annie Woods
Email: annie.woods@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1008

Staff Accountant, TNG

Christina Fusco
Email: christina.fusco@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Training Operations Specialist, TNG

Michelle Larkin Johnson
Email: michelle.larkin@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Membership & Program Specialist, TNG

Ali March
Email: ali.march@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1017

Senior Client Relations & Client Relations Management Specialist, TNG

Katherine Bryan
Email: katherine.bryan@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1004

Client Relations Specialist, TNG

Alyssa Howson
Email: alyssa.howson@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1031

Membership & Program Specialist, TNG

Shea Palmer
Email: shea.palmer@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1040

Market Research Analyst, TNG

Wyatt McCoach 
Email: wyatt.mccoach@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

IT Technician, TNG

Breyanna Lucas
Email: breyanna.lucas@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1046