CEO, The NCHERM Group; President, ATIXA

Brett A. Sokolow, Esq.
E-mail: brett.sokolow@tngconsulting.com; brett.sokolow@atixa.org; brett.sokolow@nabita.org
Phone: 610-993-0229

President, The NCHERM Group; Vice President, ATIXA

Daniel C. Swinton, J.D., Ed.D.
E-mail: daniel.swinton@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Chief Operating Officer, The NCHERM Group

Samantha Dutill
E-mail: samantha.dutill@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1001

Executive Director, NaBITA

Brian Van Brunt, Ed.D.
E-mail: brian.vanbrunt@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Supervising Lead Consultant, The NCHERM Group

Anna Oppenheim, J.D.
E-mail: anna.oppenheim@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Vice President of Client Relations, The NCHERM Group

Kate Halligan
E-mail: kate.halligan@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-579-3725

Vice President, Association Management, The NCHERM Group

Michelle Issadore, M.Ed.
E-mail: michelle.issadore@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1002

Associate Vice President, Association Management, The NCHERM Group; Executive Director, ATIXA

Ryan McDavis, MSL, MPA
E-mail: ryan.mcdavis@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1009

Associate Consultant, The NCHERM Group; Associate Executive Director, NaBITA

Makenzie Schiemann, M.S. Ed Psych
Email: makenzie.schiemann@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Associate Consultant, The NCHERM Group

Joseph Vincent, MLS
Email: joseph.vincent@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229

Associate, The NCHERM Group

Tanyka Barber
Email: tanyka.barber@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1019

Associate, The NCHERM Group

Tammy Briant
Email: tammy.briant@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1020

Associate, The NCHERM Group

Kim Pacelli
Email: kim.pacelli@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1018

Director of Client Development, The NCHERM Group

Megan Birster
Email: megan.birster@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1015

Director of Information Technology, The NCHERM Group

Max BrownGold
Email: max.browngold@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1007

Director of Events, The NCHERM Group

Jamie Kelly, CPCE
Email: jamie.kelly@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1016

Senior Program Coordinator, The NCHERM Group; Assistant Executive Director, NaBITA

Jen Taylor, M.S.
Email: jen.taylor@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1005

Program Coordinator, The NCHERM Group; Assistant Executive Director, ATIXA

Megan Calel, M.A.O.M.
Email: megan.calel@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1003

Office Manager, The NCHERM Group

Carol Nolen
Email: carol.nolen@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1014

Program Assistant, The NCHERM Group

Ali March
Email: ali.march@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1017

Client Relations Associate, The NCHERM Group

Katherine Bryan
Email: katherine.bryan@tngconsulting.com
Phone: 610-993-0229, ext. 1004